GET IN TOUCH

Address

8-13 Astoria Boulevard,
Astoria, NY 11102, United States

Phone: (212) 281-6004

Fax: (212) 281-7155

Board of Directors

Chairperson
John Navarra
Vice Chairperson
Kimora, PHD
Treasurer
Amar Jhaveri
Secretary
Chester Mcgibbon
Directors

Wes Guzman
Aynisa Leornardo
Michael Canaday
Costa Constantinides
Stephen Anderson


Hewitt DePass
Executive Director
hdepass@rhiny.org

Betty Turner Ross
Chief Program Officer
btross@rhiny.org

Sean Dedier
Residential Program Director
sdedier@rhiny.org

Faith Cohen
Clinical Program Director
fcohen@rhiny.org

Sakinah Robbins
Quality Assurance & Compliance
srobbins@rhiny.org

Evelyn Romero
Senior Accountant
eromero@rhiny.org

Dawn Reaves
Director of Administration
dreaves@rhiny.org



SEND A MESSAGE

REALITY HOUSE, INC.

(212) 281-6004